Chelyabinsk Road Construction Machines

One of Ural Region’s
major machine builders.

The plant specializes in manufacturing of road-building machines. Today’s key area is production of the new front-loader tractors.

The plant comprises all main technology phases: blank production, machining, heat treatment, welding, painting, and assembly.

Conducted with the assistance of the international expert team, assembly shop’s total restructuring brought production to the advanced level. In 2018, the enterprise underwent yet another modernization phase, during which the gear-production shop was upgraded, new trial facilities for transmission and axle assembly were commissioned.

DZ 98, a Russian-made heavy motor grader, is the enterprise’s flagship product. After several modernization phases, the vehicle is highly demanded in the field of large-scale road construction. To date, the plant has initiated the program for any-complexity maintenance of produced machines.

Products are certified to ISO 9001 and GOST R 9001-2001.

During the WWII, the plant changed it specialty to manufacturing of BM-13 “Katyusha” rocket launchers. After the war, the plant launched scaled-up production of road-building machines — hydraulic dozers, wheel tractor-scrapers, and motor graders.

346

thousands of vehicles

Produced
Today, the plant’s essential focus is production of front-loader tractors and heavy motor graders. All key grader components — metal structures, attachments, axles, transmission, cab, nose-over and access systems, hydraulic and electric systems — are produced there. Quality is assured and approved by the certificate obtained from the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

Please rotate your device horizontallyvertically

Челябинские строительно-дорожные машины

Одно из крупнейших
машиностроительных предприятий
Уральского региона

Предприятие специализируется на производстве строительно-дорожной техники. Основное направление сегодня — новая серия фронтальных погрузчиков.

Предприятие объединяет все основные технологические производственные этапы: заготовительный, механообрабатывающий, термический, сварочный, окрасочный и сборочный.

Современному производству способствовала глобальная реструктуризация сборочного производства, реализованная при участии международной команды экспертов. В 2018 году был осуществлен очередной этап технического перевооружения предприятия. Модернизирован обрабатывающий центр для производства шестерен, запущены в эксплуатацию новые испытательные стенды для сборки трансмиссий и мостов.

Знаковым видом продукции является самый тяжелый автогрейдер, выпускаемый сегодня в России — ДЗ 98. Пройдя целый ряд этапов модернизации, машина пользуется устойчивым спросом на объектах масштабного дорожного строительства. В настоящее время завод инициировал программу по ремонту любого уровня сложности ранее выпущенных машин.

Выпускаемая техника сертифицирована стандартами ISO 9001 и ГОСТ Р 9001-2001.

В период Великой Отечественной предприятие было перепрофилировано на выпуск знаменитых реактивных установок «БМ-13», известных как «Катюша». В послевоенные годы предприятие развернуло масштабное производство строительно-дорожной техники: гусеничных бульдозеров, самоходных скреперов, автогрейдеров.

346

Выпущено

тыс. техники

Выпуск новой серии фронтальных погрузчиков и тяжелых автогрейдеров — основная специализация предприятия сегодня. Здесь производятся все основные металлоконструкции грейдера, весь ассортимент навесного оборудования, мосты, коробка передач, кабина, система капотирования и доступа, а также гидро- и электросистемы. Это гарант качества, о чем свидетельствует акт экспертизы, полученный заводом от Минпромторга РФ.

Пожалуйста, поверните ваше устройство горизонтальновертикально