Equipment for Your Success

8-800-250-49-55

HomeAboutAbout company

About company

RM-Terex (www.rm-terex.com) is a joint venture between the Russian corporation Russian Machines and the diversified global manufacturer Terex Corporation. The company is a part of the Basic Element’s machine-building business and brings together Russia's largest machine-building plants – Tverskoy Excavator, Bryanskiy Arsenal, Chelyabinsk Road Construction Machines, and Zavolzhsky Crawler Vehicle Plant. The main products are: backhoe loaders, wheel and crawler excavators, motor graders, and amphibious all-terrain tracked vehicles. The product line also includes wheel loaders, forklifts, and material handlers. The company holds leading positions in the Russian market for the construction and road-building equipment and in recent years has introduced dozens of new products. As part of its partnership strategy, the company produces and sells localized Terex products in Russia and CIS.  

 

Company presentation

Here, you can find presentation about our company.

Find out more

________________________________________________________________________________________________
Terex (www.terex.com)
Terex Corporation is a diversified global company operating in four business segments: Aerial Work Platforms, Construction, Cranes, and Materials Processing. Terex manufactures a broad range of equipment for various industries: construction, infrastructure, quarrying, mining, transportation, energy, refining and utilities. Terex offers financial products and services to assist in the acquisition of Terex equipment through Terex Financial Services.

Russian Machines Corp. (www.rm.ru) is a major Russian diversified holding company (part of Basic Element Group) bringing together  industrial and engineering assets in a number of industries –  automaking, automotive OEM, railroad equipment engineering, aircraft manufacturing, construction and agricultural equipment. Russian Machines production assets are based in 12 key Russian regions.

Basic Element (www.basel.ru) is one of the largest and most dynamic diversified industrial groups in Russia bringing together companies controlled by or falling within the sphere of business interests of Oleg Deripaska. The Group entities are either directly involved in the asset management process or hold considerable stakes in the companies from many sectors of the economy – energy, machine-building, finance, construction, aircraft production, agricultural and others. Basic Element employs over 200 000 people at over 100 facilities accross Russia, CIS, Africa, Australia, Asia, Europe, and Latin America. Many companies play key roles in the economy and certain market segments, including En+ Group, Glavmosstroy, GAZ Group, Basel Aero etc.


Техника Вашего успеха

Техника Вашего успеха

8-800-250-49-55

ГлавнаяО компанииО нас

О нас

«РМ-Терекс» (www.rm-terex.com) - совместное предприятие российской корпорации «Русские машины» и многоотраслевого мирового производителя Terex Corporation. Входит в состав машиностроительного сектора «Базового Элемента». Объединяет крупные машиностроительные заводы России: «Тверской экскаватор», «Брянский арсенал», «Челябинские строительно-дорожные машины», «Заволжский завод гусеничных тягачей». Основные виды продукции: экскаваторы-погрузчики, колесные и гусеничные экскаваторы, автогрейдеры, гусеничные снегоболотоходы. В продуктовую линейку также входят фронтальные погрузчики, вилочные погрузчики, перегружатели. Занимает лидирующие позиции на российском рынке строительно-дорожной техники. За последние годы на рынок строительно-дорожной техники выведено несколько десятков новых продуктов. В рамках партнерской стратегии компания осуществляет производство и реализацию локализованной продукции Terex в России и странах СНГ.
 

Информационный журнал

выпуск 06/2015 выпуск 12/2014 выпуск 10/2014

 

 

 

Презентация о компании

Предлагаем Вам ознакомиться с нашей презентацией, в которой Вы найдете подробную информацию о нашей компании.

Презентационный буклет 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Компания Terex (www.terex.com)
Terex Corporation — многопрофильная транснациональная компания, работающая в пяти сегментах: подъемные рабочие платформы (Terex Aerial Work Platforms), строительная техника (Terex Construction), краны (Terex Cranes), грузоподъемные механизмы и портовые решения (Terex Material Handling & Port Solutions), а также оборудование для переработки материалов (Terex Materials Processing). Terex выпускает широкий ассортимент оборудования, предназначенного для использования в различных отраслях – строительстве, инфраструктуре, разработке карьеров и шахт, транспорте, энергетике, обогащении материалов и коммунальных службах.

Корпорация «Русские машины» (www.rm.ru) – крупный российский диверсифицированный холдинг, входящий в группу «Базовый Элемент» и объединяющий индустриальные и инжиниринговые активы в таких отраслях как автомобилестроение, производство автокомпонентов, железнодорожное машиностроение, самолетостроение, производство сельскохозяйственной и дорожно-строительной техники. География предприятий корпорации охватывает 12 ключевых регионов Российской Федерации. 

«Базовый Элемент» (www.basel.ru) – одна из крупнейших динамично развивающихся промышленных групп в России. Группу формируют компании, которые контролируются или входят в сферу бизнес-интересов Олега Дерипаска. Структуры группы участвуют в управлении активами или непосредственно являются владельцами значительных долей в уставных капиталах компаний, работающих во многих секторах экономики: энергетическом, машиностроительном, финансовом, строительном, авиационном, сельскохозяйственном и других. Свыше 200 000 человек работают более чем на 100 предприятиях «Базового Элемента» в России, странах СНГ, Африке, Австралии, Азии, Европе и Латинской Америке. Многие из компаний играют ключевую роль в экономике и своих сегментах рынка, в том числе En+ Group, «Главмосстрой», «Группа ГАЗ», «Базэл Аэро» и другие.  

 



Техника Вашего успеха