Equipment for Your Success


about find out more

RM-Terex is a joint venture between the Russian corporation Russian Machines and the diversified global manufacturer Terex Corporation. The company is part of the Basic Element’s machine-building business and brings together Russia's largest machine-building plants – Tverskoy Excavator, Bryanskiy Arsenal, Chelyabinsk Road Construction Machines, and Zavolzhsky Crawler Vehicle Plant. The main products are: backhoe loaders, wheel and crawler excavators, motor graders, and amphibious all-terrain tracked vehicles. The product line also includes wheel loaders, forklifts and material handlers. The company holds leading market positions in Russian for the construction and road-building equipment and in recent years has introduced dozens of new products. As part of its partnership strategy the company produces and sells localized Terex products in Russia and CIS.  

Video presentation 

news all news

  • 16 August
    16 August

    RM-Terex and Karyernye Mashiny have presented new models of special-purpose vehicles in Krasnoyarsk

    Krasnoyarsk, August 16, 2016 – RM-Terex (a part of the Russian Machines corporation managing the machine-building business of the diversified industrial Basic Element group) and financial industrial group Karyernye Mashiny carried out a test drive and a demonstration show of new models of the construction and road-building machinery for the construction industry of the Krasnoyarsk Region. The event was timed to coincide with celebrations of the Russian Builders’ Day.
  • 10 June
    10 June

    RM-Terex and RST Group Dealership Present New Equipment in Nizhniy Novgorod

    Nizhniy Novgorod, June 9, 2016 – RM-Terex (part of Russian Machines Corporation managing the machine building assets of Basic Element Group of Companies) showcased 8 construction and road-building machines including the all-new TLB 995 backhoe-loader, new-generation excavators TX 210, TX 210 Black Premium and WX200, motor grader, and amphibious all-terrain tracked vehicle.

Equipment for your success

Техника Вашего успеха

8-800-250-49-55

о компании подробнее

«РМ-Терекс» - совместное предприятие российской корпорации «Русские машины» и многоотраслевого мирового производителя Terex Corporation. Входит в состав машиностроительного сектора «Базового Элемента». Объединяет крупные машиностроительные заводы России: «Тверской экскаватор», «Брянский арсенал», «Челябинские строительно-дорожные машины», «Заволжский завод гусеничных тягачей». Основные виды продукции: экскаваторы-погрузчики, колесные и гусеничные экскаваторы, автогрейдеры, гусеничные снегоболотоходы. В продуктовую линейку также входят фронтальные погрузчики, вилочные погрузчики, перегружатели. Занимает лидирующие позиции на российском рынке строительно-дорожной техники. За последние годы на рынок строительно-дорожной техники выведено несколько десятков новых продуктов. В рамках партнерской стратегии компания осуществляет производство и реализацию локализованной продукции Terex в России и странах СНГ.

Видео презентация

новости все новости

  • 22 августа
    22 августа

    Техника «РМ-Терекс» дала старт всероссийскому профессиональному конкурсу дорожных строителей

    Тамань, 19 августа 2016 года, - Компания «РМ-Терекс» (входит в корпорацию «Русские машины», управляющую машиностроительными активами промышленной группы «Базовый Элемент») предоставила строительно-дорожную технику для выступления на открытии всероссийского конкурса профессионального мастерства работников дорожно-строительной сферы «Лучший по профессии 2016».
  • 16 августа
    16 августа

    «РМ-Терекс» и «Карьерные машины» презентовали новые модели спецтехники в Красноярске

    Красноярск, 16 августа 2016 года, - «РМ-Терекс» (входит в корпорацию «Русские машины», управляющую машиностроительными активами диверсифицированной промышленной группы «Базовый Элемент») и финансово-промышленная группа «Карьерные машины» провели тест-драйв и демо-шоу новых моделей строительно-дорожной техники для работников строительной отрасли Красноярского региона. Мероприятие было приурочено к празднованию Дня строителя.




Техника Вашего успеха